Documents can be uploaded to Dazychain and shared with internal and external project collaborators. Documents can also be uploaded and stored as part of your organisation’s profile, to be shared and accessed by other Dazychain users.
Project Collaborators can upload documents into projects at any stage of the project lifecycle. By default, all documents are shared with all other Project Collaborators but this can be changed so only your internal collaborators can view them.
Documents are automatically version controlled so if you need to upload a new version of a document you can do it with the same name – or a different name if you need to keep both versions. The system can accept large files, however, larger files will take longer to upload and download, depending on the speed of your internet connection.