Projects can be deleted in Dazychain by users with Organisation administrator access. It is a two step process to avoid any accidental deletion of projects. Projects must first be cancelled, and then deleted.
Before you begin, ensure you are a collaborator on the project and have Organisation Administrator access in Dazychain.
- In the Projects workspace, select the Project you wish to delete
- In the Details tab, click on the three green dots found at the top right hand side of the screen.
- Select Cancel from the dropdown menu and select Yes to confirm
- The project is now cancelled and can be deleted. Click on the green Delete button and confirm